Festival and Campervans!

Its been a while!

With lots going on, the boys back at school and Christmas just around the corner, (well almost!) I thought i’d check in!

Last weekend was Saltaire Festival which was such a good event! I had a very supportive army of helpers who helped me set up, sell, hand leaflets out and pack up in the pouring rain. Big thank you to David, Ruth, John, Marie, and my parents. All in all it was a big success. Image

My new ipad, kindle cosies and cushion covers went down well and the campervans attracted positive attention.

Image

The Country Living Fair in Harrogate is 10 weeks away now, and although I have events before then, its definitely taking up more hours in designing the stand, painting, and stock making.

Image

We’ve had a brilliant summer, but its time to increase the workload now

🙂

About springlark

Welcome to my blog! Thank you for taking a look. I live in Leeds with my husband and 2 boys. I have a small studio at the end of the garden which I hide away in sewing all day long! I design and make gifts and accessories which I sell through shops and online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

