Sunny Cornwall

This week we’ve been in sunny Cornwall!

We had an amazing week, staying in Newlyn. The house we stayed in was perfect, overlooking the harbour.

Image

 

I got to visit St. Ives at long last! I’ve always wanted to visit, and it didn’t disappoint. It was beautiful, the sun was out and the beach was perfect!

Image

 

The boys loved the sea and spent hours running in and out of the water.

Image

 

We all loved Sennen Cove and The Lizard. We went with Rob’s parents and had a great holiday, a big thank you to them for taking us. 🙂

Image

I bought this card whilst I was there, too nice to send! I will frame it. Its made by Sue Walton. (www.suewalton.co.uk)

Image

 

My Moo cards arrived this week. I’m really pleased with them. 

Image

 

🙂

About springlark

Welcome to my blog! Thank you for taking a look. I live in Leeds with my husband and 2 boys. I have a small studio at the end of the garden which I hide away in sewing all day long! I design and make gifts and accessories which I sell through shops and online.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

